Upcoming events

Follow Us

Indiana athletic trainers' association

Honors & awards Committee 

Committee Coordinator

Megan Lawrance


The awards committee is responsible for obtaining nominations for the IATA and Athletic Director of the Year Award. Nomination forms are available for the Team Physician of the Year Award, but it must be sent to the ISMA for review. The IATA, AD, and ISMA awards are presented at the IATA Awards Banquet at the Annual Symposium. Nominations are accepted all year long. Deadlines and criteria for all awards are on the IATA website.

Indiana athletic trainers' association

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 396-0002 EXT 3
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Subscribe to IATA Emails

125 West Market Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software